MK Tzvika Foghel appointed as Chair of National Security Committee

The National Security Committee convened on Wednesday and voted unanimously to approve the House Committee's recommendation and to appoint MK Tzvika Foghel (Otzma Yehudit) to serve as the committee chair.

Committee Chair MK Foghel said:...

Please register here, or login below.